Knowledge Base

DON'T PANIC

#1 2005-10-26 20:41:10

Multiple users using Deja Vu on the same system

Any admin user on the system can make changes to Deja Vu. If multiple users are using Deja Vu on the same system, this means that some cooperation is required. If scheduled backups are configured in this scenario, all users who makes changes to Deja Vu should have their options set the same, since the most recent person's options will override any previous options ('Mirror folder contents', etc.).

 

Board footer

Powered by PunBB
© Copyright 2002–2005 Rickard Andersson